NIGERIAN LONDON BUSINESS FORUM MEMBERS


Company Business Sector Webpage / Contact Details
Union Bank UK PLC Banking www.unionbankuk.com
Tegras Limited Const/Manu/O&G/Imp/Exp

8 Shodimu Street, Somolu, Lagos. 2348093016666

Star Luxury Luxurious Real Estate www.damacproperties.com
Woodland Global Ltd Logistics and Transport www.woodlandglobal.com
DIMP Consultancy 23 Penn St, Shoreditch, London, N1 5DL
 7553549766
Farnham Castle Intercultural training Training Consultancy www.farnhamcastletraining.com
Derivatives Value Ltd Consultancy www.derivativesvalue.co.uk
Green Park Worldwide Ltd Consulting & Recruitment www.green-park.co.uk
JNF Capital Financial Serv. & Investments jnfcapital.com
Klaxonlandmark Ltd IT Services www.klaxonlandmark.com
Penatrada Ltd Commodities 22 hanover Square, London, W1S 1JP
2031029470
Fumni Braids Hair, Art & Fashion www.funmibraids.com
Parkers Accountancy & Finance www.parkersaccountancy.com
Kolarele Sonaike Law

1 Essex Court 1st Floor, Temple, EC4Y 9AR
2079363030

Merchantmen of Britain Agriculture www.merchantmenofbritain.co.uk
Data Technology Solutions IT / Securities

3 Highbury Crescent, London N5 1RP
7910424606

The High Heeled Leader Training & Consultancy www.thehighheeledleader.com
RM Recruitnment Ltd IT/ Recruitment www.rm-recruitment.com
Spacious Space Energy & Housing 11 Longcroft Grove, Wytheshawe, Manchester M23 1DG
7529735506
Endeavour Maritime Ltd Maritime Security & Risk mgnt www.endeavour-maritime.com
NEXIM Bank Banking www.neximbank.com.ng
Heritage Bank Banking www.hbng.com
Oyo State Governor Government  Secretariat, Agodi, Ibandan, Oyo State, Nigeris
 234-8033057541
Niger State Governor Government
Lemon Group Consulting Tel & Media www.lemon-group.biz

NILOBF Membership Application Form:

Report of Greater London Business Conference on Nigeria

September 2014
Fresh vista for Nigeria, UK trade relations
Being special editorial focus by The Guardian Newspaper
click here for report

Media Partner

guardian